Publisher Representatives

List of Publisher Representatives as of April 10, 2015

 

Here is a quick reference to all the current publisher representatives.  We will keep it as up to date as we can. If you find an error, please contact us so we may correct it.  Thank you!

Quick Jump to Publishers beginning with: C, J, M, P, W

Publisher Representatives
ADDISON WESLEY See Pearson (Hard Side)  
ALLYN & BACON See Pearson (Soft Side), Amy Kahn  
AMA Ashley McDonald 563/557-5532
  Ashley.McDonald@ama-assn.org  
ARBOR CREST Jack Grasham  
  acp@grasham.com  
BEDFORD/ST.MARTIN’S See Macmillan, Travis Long  
BENJAMIN CUMMINGS See Pearson (Hard Side)  
BRADY TITLES ONLY Lynn Hicks 866/940-3906
  Lynn.Hicks@Pearson.com  
CAMBRIDGE U.PRESS Annette Acosta 888/860-7175
(ESL Titles) aacosta@cambridge.org  
CENGAGE L. Dalia Bravo 707/364-8772
(ESL Titles) dalia.bravo@cengage.com  
CENGAGE L Jon Akana 916/524-3669
(Bus.,Econ.,CIT) jonathan.akana@cengage.com  
CENGAGE L Kristina McCubbin 800/513-1046
(Delmar Titles) Kristina.McCubbin@cengage.com ext.2433
CENGAGE L Allison Bowie  
(Hard Side) allisonbowie@cengage.com  
CENGAGE L Alice Park 925/588-4829
(Humanities & Soc.Sciences) alice.park@cengage.com  
CENGAGE L David Laake 859/657-4360
(Couns.;Music; Philo.;Religion; Social Work) david.laake@cengage.com  
CENGAGE CUSTOM Audrey Turjanica 513/229-1413
  audrey.turjanica@cengage.com  
DAVIS, F A Doug Reynold 916/944-7445
(Health Titles) Dr1@fadavis.com  
ELSEVIER Josh Marlow 916/342-9052
(Mosby, Saunders) j.marlow@elsevier.com  
EMC/PARADIGM Tim Denly 800/645-7151
  tdenly@mcp.com  
FREEMAN, W.H. See Macmillan, Travis Long  
GOODHEART/WILLCOX Mary Moore 800/634-7479
  mmoore@g-w.com ext.2
HEINLE & HEINLE See NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC  
JONES & BARTLETT Hope Gottlieb 800/526-1529
(Health Sci.) hgottlieb@jblearning.com  
JONES & BARTLETT Danielle Schaeffer 978/579-8241
(Crim.J.) DSchaeffer@jblearning.com  
KENDALL HUNT Frank Forcier 408/530-9901
  fforcier@kendallhunt.com  
LAD CUSTOM PUBL. Kent Brewster 770/653-9792
  kbrewster@ladcustompub.com  
LIPPINCOTT/WILLIAMS/WILKINS Theresa Thompson-Taggart 408/368-1332
  t.thompson-taggart@wolterskluwer.com  
LONGMAN See Pearson (Soft Side), Amy Kahn  
LONGMAN ESL See Pearson (ESL Titles), Tracy Bailie  
MACMILLAN Travis Long 415/747-7766
  travis.long@macmillan.com  
MACMILLAN Tim Lewis 650/416-9164
(Hayden-McNeil;iClickers;Late Nite Labs;Nature Educ.;Sapling Learning) Timothy.Lewis@Macmillan.com  
MATTHEWS Rob Kanne 800/633-2665
(Medical Books) robk@mattmccoy.com ext.501
MCGRAW-HILL Syd Newsom 559/892-6777
(Soft Side) sydney.newsom@mheducation.com  
MCGRAW-HILL Michael Ginther 916/751-6672
(BUS, ECON, CIT) michaelginther@mheducation.com  
MCGRAW-HILL Syd Newsom 559/892-6777
(Technology) sydney.newsom@mheducation.com  
MCGRAW-HILL Brett Miller 415/609-8458
(Hard Science, Nursing) brett.miller@mheducation.com  
MCGRAW-HILL Julie Wolfe 925/290-8486
(CUSTOM) julie.wolfe@mcheducation.com  
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC LEARNING Dalia Bravo 707/364-8772
(ESL) dalia.bravo@cengage.com  
NORTON Kristina Horton 530/379-3005
  khorton@wwnorton.com  
NORTON CUSTOM Rachelle DeJong  
  rdejong@wwnorton.com  
ONCOURSE Tosha Marks 770/200-2515
  tmarks@oncourselearning.com  
OXFORD U.PRESS Michael Distler 510/227-5548
  michael.distler@oup.com  
OXFORD U.PRESS Krista Leifheit 630/615-2071
(ESL Titles) leifheit@textbooksupport.com  
PEARSON Matthew Walker 602/750-8129
(BUS,CIS,ECON) matthew.m.walker@pearson.com  
PEARSON Jason Carlage (Manager)  
(Hard Side) jason.carlage@pearson.com  
PEARSON Amy Kahn 408/824-2436
(Soft Side) amy.kahn@pearson.com  
PEARSON Tracy Bailie 510/981-0375
(ESL) tracy.bailie@pearson.com  
PEARSON Rachel Hanes 614/841-3774
(HEALTH SCIENCE) Rachel.Hanes@pearson.com  
PEARSON CUSTOM Jodelle Kibby  
(All Custom Titles) jodelle.kibby@pearson.com  
PENGUIN USA Tammy Brant 800/847-5515
    Ext.6336
RANDOM HOUSE Must fax request on school letterhead to: 212/572-2662
RITTENHOUSE Adam Barrett 404/963-1254
  adam.barrett@rittenhouse.com  
SIMON & SCHUSTER Must fax request on school letterhead to: 800/445-6991
South-Western See Cengage L, Jon Akana  
(BOT)    
STECK-VAUGHN Renee Clark 866/365-7554
(Adult Ed.) renee.clark@harcourt.com  
TAYLOR & FRANCIS Jessie Taylor 800/634-7064
  Jessie.Taylor@taylorandfrancis.com Ext.5098
VISTA HIGHER L. Carolyn Ghazi-Tehrani 916/415-1300
(Foreign Lang.) cgtehrani@vistahigherlearning.com  
WILEY Ken Hershbell 415/310-4707
  khershbell@wiley.com  
WORTH See Macmillan, Travis Long  

Back to the top